Bring An Awakening Charts

Regular price $8.00
Stream it now

The Chart Bundle includes a .zip folder containing a .pdf Chord Chart, Lead Sheet, & Nashville Number Sheet for "Bring An Awakening" from The Emerging Sound Vol. 3.

All individual charts are .pdf direct downloads.

You said if we would pray and we would seek 
And humbly lay our lives down at your feet 
That you would bring us to a place 
Where Earth and Heaven meet 
For Your glory 
Make us holy

So we have come to kneel before your throne 
With faith and confidence in you alone 
That you would heal our land and overwhelm us with your hope 
For Your glory 
Make us holy

Come like the sound of roaring thunder 
Cover the earth with signs and wonders  
Bring an awakening 
Bring an awakening 
Come and consume us with Your power 
Jesus we need You in this hour 
Bring an awakening 
Bring an awakening

The increase of Your kingdom has no end 
So we Your church will rise and take a stand 
Miracles and life will flow as we reach out our hands 
For Your glory 
Make us holy

We call out to the broken 
We cry out for the hopeless 
Commanding those in darkness 
Come awake, come awake 
We liberate the captives 
We activate the passive 
We scream out to the masses 
Come awake, come awake

Written by Dustin Smith, Integrity Music, Libby Swan and Lauren Wells, Tent Peg Publishing, and Hilton Pecoraro, Kaicee Culver, Emily Palmer and Timothy Rose, The Emerging Sound Publishing.

Liquid error: Could not find asset snippets/ajaxify-cart.liquid